Our Retail Locations

Irrigation System Parts & Supplies

Fresno

Bakersfield

Firebaugh

Oscar Gomez, Store Manager ogomez@avidwater.com

AvidWater Fresno

3168 West Belmont Ave
Fresno, CA 93722

Phone: (559) 486-1412

Fax: (559) 486-0507

Heidi Whiteby, Store Manager hwhiteby@avidwater.com

AvidWater Bakersfield

2650 Enos Lane
Bakersfield, CA 93314

Phone: (661) 588-9760

Fax: (661) 588-9761

Jessie McCoy, Store Manager jmccoy@avidwater.com

AvidWater Firebaugh

1972 N Street
Firebaugh, CA 93622

Phone: (559) 659-1617

Fax: (559) 659-1007

Five Points

Merced

Visalia

Darrell Robertson, Store Manager drobertson@avidwater.com

AvidWater Five Points

21067 S Lassen Ave
Five Points, CA 93624

Phone: (559) 884-2506

Fax: (559) 884-0911

Sergio Donato, Store Manager sdonato@avidwater.com

AvidWater Merced

522 S HWY 59
Merced, CA 95341

Phone: (209) 384-8494

Fax: (209) 384-8493

Ray Holmes, Store Manager rholmes@avidwater.com

AvidWater Visalia

30467 Rd 158
Visalia, CA 93292

Phone: (559) 734-1923

Fax: (559) 734-6430

Castroville

Woodland

Dos Palos

Jose Tostado, Store Manager jtostado@avidwater.com

AvidWater Castroville

11455 Wood St. #8
Castroville, CA 95012

Phone: (831) 632-0477

Fax: (831) 632-0480

Alex Mendez, Store Manager amendez@avidwater.com

AvidWater Woodland

37795 State Highway 16, Suite 3
Woodland, CA 95695

Phone: (530) 316-1920

Fax: (530) 316-1988

Alan Romero, Store Manager aromero@avidwater.com

AvidWater Dos Palos

16490 Indiana Ave.
Dos Palos, CA 93620

Phone: (209) 387-4500

Fax: (209)387-4502

Linden

Newman

Patterson

Gerardo Ramos, Store Manager gramos@avidwater.com

AvidWater Linden

13671 E. Highway 26
Linden, CA 95236

Phone: (209) 931-6407

Fax: (209) 931-6403
Veronica Lujan, Store Manager vlujan@avidwater.com

AvidWater Newman

808 Merced Street
Newman, CA 95360

Phone: (209) 862-4900

Fax: (209) 862-4301
Reyna Rivera, Store Manager rrivera@avidwater.com

AvidWater Patterson

11220 Highway 33
Patterson, CA 95363

Phone: (209) 894-6407

Fax: (209) 892-5184

Santa Maria

Stockton

Brawley

Oscar Cisneros, Counter Sales ocisneros@avidwater.com

AvidWater Santa Maria

2301 A Street
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Phone: (805) 623-5099
Cristal Maldonado, Store Manager cmaldonado@avidwater.com

AvidWater Stockton

1245 W. Charter Way
Stockton, CA 95206

Phone: (209) 466-6407

Fax: (209) 466-6403
Store Manager

AvidWater Brawley

310 N 8th Street
Brawley, CA 92227

Phone: (855) 595-4800

Drop Us A Line

Starting a new project and want to make sure you’re getting the best system for your money? Looking to retrofit an existing greenhouse or grow room? We’ve got you covered every step of the way from design and engineering to construction and installation. 

Existing customers can use this form for any support requests or questions.

Business Hours: M-F 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Phone: (831) 235-4100